top of page
Search

How it all Began

I’ve always had this passion and undying interest in philosophy, wisdom and personal growth. This was something wired in me as a kid, as my parents instilled in me the constant need to reflect upon my own feelings, my actions, and my desires. I was raised with what some would call renaissance parents, some multitalented and skilled individuals, who wanted to raise equally excellent and intellectual children. By no means was my upbringing forceful in this aspect. My mom taught me interesting and appealing activities that amused my toddler’s brain, and my dad taught me about critical thinking and logic with fun quizzes and metaphoric riddles. By the time I’d developed into a teenager, I desired to reach the furthest point of self-discovery. This is what led me to philosophy, existentialism, and stoicism. By no means did I want to be the wisest or the smartest of all, I simply wanted to improve said aspects of my life and become a much more balanced and well-rounded individual in general.


These are the main reasons why I chose to investigate on the different areas of wellness, and work on all of them to reach personal fulfillment and growth.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join Me on my Google Meet

Para unirte a la videollamada, haz clic en este enlace: meet.google.com/fjq-fgrm-xib https://meet.google.com/fjq-fgrm-xib

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page