top of page
Search

Modeling

One of the new things I tried out this year was modeling. I had been offered job opportunities, but I was too shy to take any of them before, and after my first go I fell absolutely in love with it! This last year has undoubtedly been one filled with change, but I have been continuously reminded that stepping out of my comfort zone will do me good above anything else.


Standing in front or behind a camera is one of the must indescribably liberating moments, and to experiment with fashion, poses, lighting and scenery is immensely entertaining.


For anyone who enjoys these kinds of creative visual activities, grab a camera, or your phone even, and make something beautiful out of your surroundings!


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join Me on my Google Meet

Para unirte a la videollamada, haz clic en este enlace: meet.google.com/fjq-fgrm-xib https://meet.google.com/fjq-fgrm-xib

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page